Tooth Ache

So, I’m at the dentist. Not the kinkiest of starts to an anecdote but hold on. I’m noticing that everyday activities are not so humdrum anymore. There is always some way of giving the old, boring life a new, kinky twist.

As I’m lowered back in the dental chair, and my teeth are being cleaned, the dental brushes loom into my peripheral vision. With cotton wool stifling my protests, I attempt to remind the hygienist that I’m a wuss when it comes to these. Normally, I say not to use these at the start, but I forgot today.

Unable to understand my muffles, they carry on regardless. I steel myself for the pain… then giggle.

Suddenly, I’m awash with a subspacey sensation. The pain has triggered a rush of endorphins. My perception and acceptance of pain has altered. Now, instead of my toes curling in agony, they twitch with pleasure.

My giggling freaked them out just a smidge, but I couldn’t help it. The delight was uncontainable. Pain makes me happy.

This is a very good thing to realise, as there are things in life that get avoided because it might cause physical pain. Realising that my pain threshold has shifted from snowflake to slut has me booking my next appointment as soon as possible!

Subscribe for the newsletter here

#bdsm #kinkygirl #painslut #pain #pleasureandpain #fetish

Leave a comment